“We will not disclose your personal information, or aggregated information about our users, to any third-party advertiser or advertising networks”
Each private company-to-company network that you create can only be seen by your company and the company you are in the network with.
Each of your connections are only visible to you and your co-workers within your company’s own network. No connection outside of your network can see these.
For greater privacy, you can invite connections as private connections. Once they are connected with you, they will only be visible to you and not to your co-workers.