Go to your main homepage dashboard menu, select My Listings in the left-hand side menu, select the listing you want to turn on or off, then simply flick the switch. If you turn your listing ‘off’ it will no longer be visible to anyone. You can turn it back on at any time.
Your username will be the email address you registered on Krank with.
If you've forgotten your password, hit the Forgot password button forgot password button on the login page and enter the email address you used to register on Krank. You will then receive a reset password link by email.
In order to delete your company's account on Krank please contact us at [email protected] directly. Deleting your account will also delete all of your employees from your account on Krank, their personal profiles and their listings.
Once your account has been finally deleted, all of your information including personal profiles, all news items and listings will be deleted.