Reshare a listing

RESHARING your listing means you can just pop it back into the newsfeeds of your networks and connections.

RESHARING is a great way to ‘passively’ push your listing and remind your connections of what you’ve got or what you’re looking for.

When you RESHARE to your KRANK connections, the listing will automatically be fed again into the NEWSFEED of your networks and connections depending on which option you selected on listing privacy.