There may be times when you’ve created a listing for sale and the machine has gone out on rent and you wanted to take the listing down.
We’ve made that easy for you. All you need to do is flick the switch and turn it off. When you turn a listing off, it will disappear from both the Network marketplace and Public marketplace.
When you want to turn it back on again, just flick the switch again.